schedule change

My American husband has a schedule change. We had not have a free Saturday for over a year, so I am very greatful for this change. That means, I can go to the prayer room in the morning. I’m not a morning person… but…it works better for all of us, so here I come – 6am sets!!! ( I wonder how long will I last…)

I am looking into the next homeschooling schedule and I think we will be able to pull it off much better than the last year. Since he will have late afternoons, evenings and some nights busy at IHOP, he can spend more time with the kids, even help me with the homeschooling, and we have one day totally free for the “family day”. That also means, 5 evenings a week he will not be home… well, no schedule is perfect.

Leave a Reply

