StumbleUpon

In the theme of decluttering, I started to clean up this blog’s side bar. I am finally putting all of my links (gradually, few a day) in StumbleUpon !!! This is a great achievement, since I was dragging the thought for over a year or so. I had so many “favorites” and even signed up to del.icio.us, but the little icons on StumbleUpon (plus the convenient bar in my browser) convinced me to trust the visual oriented social bookmarking site.

You can have a peek in my StumbleUpon (click on the tags to find what you are interested in). I have so many bookmarks for homeschooling sites that it is ridiculous, but I use or used them frequently, so I want to keep them forever. Not mentioning hours of research I’ve put into it…

I hope I can finish this next week and declutter this blog from hundreds of links.

3 thoughts on “StumbleUpon

  1. Hi
    The Stumbleupon thingy is new to me, but I have find that its really a cool tool.

    I’m on a search for more tips & tricks
    Let me know if you got some more.

    Thanks for the post. 😉

    Amit

Leave a Reply

